Leapwork Webinars

Automation insights and industry trends from Leapwork

June 30 | 2:30 PM CET / 08:30 AM US ET

No-code Test Automation With Leapwork

Learn how to build your own codeless UI automation with the Leapwork Automation Platform.

June 30 | 4:00 PM CET/ 10:00 AM US ET
Getting Started with Automation: Lessons Learned by City of Kingston, a Government Entity

Learn from the Canadian government entity City of Kingston about testing desktop applications with automation.

July 6 | 3:00 PM CET/ 9:00 AM US ET
Test Automation in Telecoms with Leapwork and Accolite Digital

Join this webinar to learn how to use test automation to facilitate digital transformation in the Telecoms industry

July 7 | 3:00 PM CET/ 9:00 AM US ET
How Transport Company DSB Uses Test Automation to Keep People Moving. An Automation Success Story.

Learn how Scandinavia’s largest train operating company became agile by building an efficient testing environment with no-code automation.

ON-DEMAND WEBINAR
Credit Suisse's Journey to Self Sufficient Site Reliability Engineering (SRE)

Learn how Credit Suisse have transitioned towards an SRE culture by accelerating automation and empowering people with self-service tools.

Collaborate, automate, innovate

Get started with no-code test automation today

Book demo Start trial