Leapwork_Logo_RGB_400x400
Webinar background_grey

WEBINAR

No-code Test Automation
With LEAPWORK

July 8 | 3:00 PM (CET) - 2:00 PM BST / 9:00 AM US EDT

Duration: 1h

 

Learn how to build your own codeless UI automation with the LEAPWORK Automation Platform.

Maybe you want to getstarted on no-code Test Automation? Maybe you are looking for new tools? New methods? Join now and learn how you can benefit the most from automated testing.

In this live session, our specialists will give you an introduction to what you can do with no-code test automation to improve productivity and teamwork - but also drive business value through quality management.


Why join this webinar?

bullet_red_arrowSee a live demonstration of no-code UI automation

bullet_red_arrowGet expert tips on low-maintenance automation design

bullet_red_arrowAsk your test automation-related questions


  Can't attend on the date?
  Fill in the form to receive the recording of the live presentation.

Sune

Host: Sune Engsig

Senior Evangelist at LEAPWORK

Sune Engsig has more than 20 years of experience working with business and process development as well as IT architecture for enterprises. In addition, he has extensive project management experience from both government and the telecoms industry. He is driven by a mission to find ways for businesses to extend their capabilities with the help of technology

Sign up now

Quotation%20mark-1

LEAPWORK can be used to automate absolutely anything. Any protocol, architecture, application type or age – it just works. Gone are the days of logjam when it comes to automating test cases. LEAPWORK’s customer support is incredible.