Leapwork-green-white-rgb
Webinar

The Great Migration: How Juxta Used Automation For Efficiency, Security, and Fidelity

image 12
November 30 | 3:00 PM (CET) - 2:00 PM BST / 9:00 AM US EDT
image 13
Duration: 1h

Learn from the challenges and successes of a successful SaaS provider from the medical industry.

In this webinar, Nicolas Andre, Quality Program Manager at JUXTA will give insight into Juxta's automation journey on their web-based application.

From starting their journey to optimizing their testing on hundreds of test cases, you’ll gain insight into what it takes to build, maintain, and continuously improve automation.

 

Covered in the webinar:

  • The challenges and successes of starting out with automation
  • The strategic and executory aspects of validating a data migration with automation
  • The benefits of choosing a codeless automation solution
Interested, but can't join on this date?

Fill in the registration form and we will send you a link to the recording.

Nicolas Andre Juxta
Nicolas Andre
Quality Program Manager

Juxta

Sune
Sune Engsig
Chief Evangelist

Leapwork