Tips and tricks Best practice guides, FAQ & more
In the 'Other settings' tab, you'll find a option:
The ability to configure whether you want to allow users to save changes to flows without having to leave a comment about the change.
The recommended setting is the default one: Leapwork will not let you save any changes in flows or sub-flows without adding a comment describing the committed change.
By removing the check-mark below, no comments are required in order to save a flow or sub-flow.